NOUS FOURNISSONS DES ÉQUIPEMENTS DE HAUTE QUALITÉ

Produits populaires

Faites-nous confiance, choisissez-nous

À propos de nous

  • about

Brève description:

Quanzhou Huaxun Machinery Making Co., Ltd. créé en 2009, est un fabricant d'équipements de traitement du papier domestique et intégrant la conception, la R&D, la fabrication et les ventes.Les produits comprennent principalement des séries de rembobinage de papier toilette, des séries de machines de fabrication de mouchoirs en papier, des séries de machines de traitement de serviettes, des séries de machines de refente, des séries de bobineuses de noyaux, des séries de machines de traitement de non-tissés et d'autres équipements auxiliaires connexes.Les produits ont passé la certification internationale du système qualité ISO : 9001-2000 et la certification CE, et fournissent de bons services pour la conception et la production d'équipements adaptés au marché des produits pour les entreprises mondiales de papier ménager.

Participer aux activités d'exposition

ÉVÉNEMENTS & SALONS

  • 27-29th April 2022,  The 29th China International Disposable Paper Expo 2022 Exhibition in Wuhan, Hubei, HUAXUN MACHINERY Booth No. A3J08, Hall A3
  • Brief Introduction for the Lotion tissue coating machine
  • Brief Introduction to toilet paper machinery
  • 27-29 avril 2022, 29e exposition internationale sur le papier jetable en Chine 2022 à Wuhan, Hubei, HUAXUN MACHINERY Stand n° A3J08, Hall A3

    La 29e exposition internationale China International Disposable Paper Expo 2022 à Wuhan du 27 au 29 avril 2022. QUANZHOU HUAXUN MACHINERY MAKING CO., LTD.Stand n° Stand n° A3J08, Hall A3.Les machines Huaxun apporteront la dernière machine de revêtement de tissus Lotion et l'unité de stratification de collage sur notre stand.Nous sommes l...

  • Brève introduction pour la machine de revêtement de tissu de lotion

    Papier de soie lotion, c'est-à-dire hydratant les tissus mous.Le tissu en lotion donne au papier une douceur et une douceur très éloignées de la douceur et de la douceur du papier ordinaire, tout en ayant une certaine fonction hydratante, certains produits ont également une fonction de soin de la peau.Ce type de papier est sans aucun doute le meilleur choix pour la patie...

  • Brève introduction aux machines à papier toilette

    Le papier ménager est principalement utilisé pour l'hygiène quotidienne des personnes.Le papier toilette lui-même est un consommable et doit être acheté à plusieurs reprises.Le public est relativement large et pratiquement chaque foyer devrait l'acheter.Avec la demande croissante de papier toilette, la demande de traitement du papier toilette ...

  • partner10
  • partner13
  • partner7
  • partner3
  • partner14
  • partner11
  • partner6
  • partner1
  • partner4
  • partner2
  • partner5
  • partner12
  • partner8
  • partner9
  • partner15

WE PROVIDE HIGH QUALITYEQUIPMENT

Featured Products

Trust us, choose us

About Us

  • about

Brief description:

Quanzhou Huaxun Machinery Making Co., Ltd. established in 2009, is a manufacturer of household paper processing equipment and integrating design, R& D, manufacturing and sales. The products are mainly including kitchen towel toilet roll rewinding series, facial tissue making machine series, napkin processing machine series, slitting machine series, core winding machine series, Non-wovens processing machine series, and other relating auxiliary equipment. The products have passed the international ISO: 9001-2000 quality system certification and CE certification, and provide good services for the design and production of equipment suitable for the product market for global household paper enterprises.

Participate in exhibition activities

EVENTS & TRADE SHOWS

  • 27-29th April 2022,  The 29th China International Disposable Paper Expo 2022 Exhibition in Wuhan, Hubei, HUAXUN MACHINERY Booth No. A3J08, Hall A3
  • Brief Introduction for the Lotion tissue coating machine
  • Brief Introduction to toilet paper machinery
  • The 29th Tissue Paper International Science and Technology Exhibition

    The 29th Tissue Paper International Science and Technology Exhibition (2022 Tissue Annual Conference & International Maternity, Children, Adult Hygiene Care Products Exhibition) will kick off in Wuhan in June 2022, June 22-23 The FOCUS International Forum will be held, and the exhibition will...

  • Why choose us

    1. Professional Huaxun Machine owns a strong and professional team which focus on tissue paper machines more than 10 years.  We are dedicated to providing the best tissue production turnkey solution and first-class service from design, manufacturing to installation. 2. Whole Line “ Turnkey Projec...

  • 27-29th April 2022, The 29th China International Disposable Paper Expo 2022 Exhibition in Wuhan, Hubei, HUAXUN MACHINERY Booth No. A3J08, Hall A3

    The 29th China International Disposable Paper Expo 2022 Exhibition in Wuhan on 27-29th April 2022. QUANZHOU HUAXUN MACHINERY MAKING CO., LTD. Booth No. A3J08, Hall A3. Huaxun machinery will bring the latest Lotion tissue coating machine and Gluing lamination unit on our Booth. We are looking forw...

  • Brief Introduction for the Lotion tissue coating machine

    Lotion tissue paper, that is, moisturizing soft tissue. Lotion tissue gives the paper far away from ordinary paper softness and smoothness, at the same time has a certain moisturizing function, some products also have skin care function. This type of paper is undoubtedly the best choice for patie...

  • Brief Introduction to toilet paper machinery

    Household paper is mainly used for people’s daily hygiene. Toilet paper itself is a consumable and must be purchased repeatedly. The audience is relatively wide, and basically every household should buy it. With the increasing demand for toilet paper, the demand for toilet paper processing ...

  • partner10
  • partner13
  • partner7
  • partner3
  • partner14
  • partner11
  • partner6
  • partner1
  • partner4
  • partner2
  • partner5
  • partner12
  • partner8
  • partner9
  • partner15